Cheesey bottom crust Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 28 May 2017 02:31:34 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, May 18, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-18-2017.html <p>Landfill.</p> Thu, 18 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 16, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2017.html <p>CC Trail. Didnt take the watch but tried to hit 3 miles home at a hard pace.</p> Tue, 16 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 15, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-15-2017.html <p>Landfill. One of the best feeling runs Ive had in a few months. Enjoyed every second of it.</p> Mon, 15 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 10, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-10-2017.html <p>Millcreek. Hit the sand while it was wet. Turned off at the wash before the pumps and ran up a ways. Always a fun route but cant run it much because of the sand so after the rains is the perfect time.</p> Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 09, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-09-2017.html <p>Landfill. Havent done any faster tempo running for several months so I figured it was time to get that going again. 1.5 warm up down Hell Hole. 2.16 @ 6:21 pace. .75 jog then 1 mile at 6:12 pace. My form started to head south during that mile so I called it enough and a good place to start. 2.8 cool down back home.</p> Tue, 09 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 08, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-08-2017.html <p>City Wells. Started off feeling good but was spent coming home.</p> Mon, 08 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 06, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-06-2017.html <p>Highland Park. Saw my first tortise of the year. If its the same guy as last year (and i think it is) hes gotten bigger.</p> Sat, 06 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 05, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-05-2017.html <p>Landfill</p> Fri, 05 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 04, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-04-2017.html <p>Kiln/Grapevine.</p> Thu, 04 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 03, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-03-2017.html <p>Landfill. Quicker pace on the way back.</p> Wed, 03 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 02, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-02-2017.html <p>Highland park.</p> Tue, 02 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 01, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-01-2017.html <p>Landfill.</p> Mon, 01 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 29, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-29-2017.html <p>Landfill</p> Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 28, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-28-2017.html <p>Grapevine</p> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>Perry Landing/Kiln</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 21, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-21-2017.html <p>Landfill</p> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2017.html <p>Parkway. Really enjoyed the break and didnt really want to start running again but I also didnt want to wait to long so talked myself into going out today. Took 3 miles before the lower ab felt ok but enjoyed being out after that loosened up.</p> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:00:00