Cheesey bottom crust Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:30:48 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2018.html Grapevine. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html Landfill. Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html Grapevine/Sienna Hills. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html Parkway. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html Landfill. Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html Grapevine. Tied to go fast on the way back but only ended up with 7min pace. Frustrating. Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2018.html Parkway Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html Hell Hole/soccer park. Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html Parkway Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html City Wells. Fun to get on the trails in the rain. Tried running some of the Brakens Loop trail. Fun but to torn up from horses to be able to enjoy. Ended up just running up the stream bed instead. Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html Hell hole. A nice Monday run for the first time in a while. Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html Grapevine. Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html Grapevine Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html Parkway loop Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html Grapevine Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 02, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2018.html Hell Hole Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html Grapevine Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2017.html Parkway/Sienna Hills Sat, 30 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 29, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2017.html Hell Hole Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2017.html Parkway Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html Parkway. Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 26, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2017.html Parkway Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 23, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2017.html Hell hole Sat, 23 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://jamesh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html Parkway. First run back. Decided after New York that I needed a break. Most times I've taken a small break I would still be thinking about running all the time. This time I actually lost the desire to run so this was a much needed break after 10 years of straight running. Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00